Union County Public Schools Inspiring the Champion Within

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

SBDM Council

School Based Decision Making Committee (SBDM Council)

 Meets the 1st  Monday of each month at 3:30 p.m. in the Library

SBDM Council 2022-2023

Blaine Hunter, Principal - Chairperson

Tina Robinson - Teacher Representative

Amanda Deibler - Teacher Representative 

Chasity Hancock - Teacher Representative

Kimberly Wells - Parent Representative

Lynsey Day - Parent Representative