Union County Public Schools Inspiring the Champion Within

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

SBDM Council

SBDM Council Members
2022 – 2023


Angie Tapp, Principal

Mary Vincent, Teacher

Sherry Brantley, Teacher

Lindsey Toms, Teacher

Kayla Graham, Parent

Jenna Dunn, Parent


Meetings are held on the third Monday of every month at 3:00.

This meeting is open to the public and parents are encouraged to attend.