Union County Public Schools Inspiring the Champion Within

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

SBDM Council

MES SBDM Council For 2022-2023 School Year
Seth Stanley- Chairperson
Trecy Chaykowsky- Teacher Representative
Kassi Danhauer -Teacher Representative
Kelli Willett - Teacher Representative (Vice Chair)
Maggie Bennett- Teacher Representative
Molly Girten - Parent Representative
Rachel Divine - Parent Representative
Vacant - Minority Parent Representative