Union County Public Schools Inspiring the Champion Within

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

SBDM Council

Union County High School

School-Based Decision Making Council Members:

David Curtis - Teacher

Jenny Davis - Parent

Ryan Davis - Teacher/Council Vice Chair

Evan Jackson- Principal/Council Chairperson

Cheryl McDaniel - Parent 

Margie McGraw- Teacher

Jessie Paris - Secretary to the Council

The UCHS SBDM Council meets the second Tuesday of every month at 4:00 pm in the UCHS Library.